Blogs > Northern Ohio Local Politics

Politics is big in these parts, and we’ve got it covered. John Arthur Hutchison and other staff writers will offer their inside information on the events, big news and little moments of the local political scene in Lake, Geauga and eastern Cuyahoga counties.

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Madison Township trustee candidate announces endorsements

Madison Township Trustee Pete Wayman announced endorsements from: U.S. Rep. Steven C. LaTourette, state Rep. Ron Young, Lake County Commissioners Robert E. Aufuldish, Daniel P. Troy, Raymond E. Sines, Madison Village Councilman Sam Britton Jr., Madison Township Trustee Bill Brotzman, Madison School Board President Rex Reigert, Geneva Township Fiscal Officer Tony Long, Perry Township Trustees Rick Amos, Nancy Steele, Phil Haskell, Perry Township Administrator Wally Siegel, Concord Township Trustees Christopher Galloway, Paul Malchesky, Connie Luhta, Leroy Township Trustees Richard VanPelt, Sr., Chuck Klco and Painesville Townsnhip Trustee James Falvey.

Wayman also announced endorsement by Cleveland Building and Construction Trades Council, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 673, Pipefitters Local 120, Northeast Ohio Carpenters Political Action Committee Bricklayers Local #16.

-- John Arthur Hutchison
Twitter: newsheraldjah


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home