Blogs > Northern Ohio Local Politics

Politics is big in these parts, and we’ve got it covered. John Arthur Hutchison and other staff writers will offer their inside information on the events, big news and little moments of the local political scene in Lake, Geauga and eastern Cuyahoga counties.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Lake County Probate Court candidate announces endorsements

Lake County Probate Court Judge Mark J. Bartolotta announced candidacy endorsements by former U.S. Rep. Steve LaTourette, U.S. Rep. Dave Joyce, state Sen. John Eklund, Lake County Sheriff Dan Dunlap, Lake County Coroner Dr. Lynn Smith, Lake County Auditor Ed Zupancic, Lake County Engineer James Gills, former  Lake County Commissioner Ray Sines, former Lake County Commissioner Dale Fellows, Willoughby Mayor Dave Anderson, Retired Willoughby Police Chief William Crosier, Retired Willoughby Police Chief Conrad Straube, Willoughby Councilman Jeff Black, Willoughby Hills Mayor Bob Weger, Willoughby Hills Police Chief Chris Collins, Willoughby Hills Law Director Tom Lobe, Willoughby Hills Councilwoman Nancy Fellows, Eastlake Councilwoman Cindy Quinn Hopkins, Mentor Police Chief Kevin Knight, Mentor-on-the-Lake Police Chief John Gielink, Mentor-on-the-Lake Councilman Troy Elam, former Painesville Police Chief Troy Hager, Painesville Councilman Michael DeLeone, Kirtland City Council President Bob Umholtz, Waite Hill Mayor Bob Ranallo, former Lake County Recorder Frank Suponcic, Western Reserve Junior Service League President Alice Demeter, Fairport Harbor Police Chief Mark Kish, Madison Township Police Chief Leonard DelCalzo, North Perry Village Police Chief Ron Radovanic, Concord Township Trustee Connie Luhta, Fairport Harbor Councilman Tony Bertone, Willoughby Hills Councilman Dave Fiebig, Willoughby Hills Councilman John Plecnik, former Mentor Police Chief Richard Amiott, former Lake County Clerk of Courts Lynne Mazeika, president of the Lake County Blue Coats Dr. Ronald Taddeo, Madison Township & Madison Fire District Trustee Ken Gauntner, Kirtland City Councilman Doug Davidson, Kirtland Police Chief Wayne Baumgart, Painesville Township Trustee Josh Pennock, and Wickliffe Police Chief Randy Ice.

John Arthur Hutchison
Twitter: @newsheraldjah

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home